Chailey and Newick Colts Football Club

Click here to edit subtitle


2016 2017 Award Winners

2016/2017 Players Player  Most Improved  Player of the Year
  Little Kickers           Under 6 N/A Harry Rogers Teddy Catley
 Little Kickers            Under 7         N/A Woody Johnson Max Keenan
       U8 Finlay Smith Jonah Amosu Jonthan Steel
       U9 Louis McWilliams Louis Williams Sebastian Connolly-Herod
      U10 Jacob Arbuthnot Massimo Sevensma Kieran Payne
      U11 Willem Gregson Bruno Goodall Jack Lilley
      U14 Milo Drinkwater Joseph Murphy Charlie Taylor
      U15 Miller Perry George Palmer Marley Stoner
      U17 Dean Burgess Aaron Field Louis Attfield Davis



2016/2017 Team of the Year

Team of the Year for the season 2016/2017 are the U17s following their league and Cup double winning exploits!

Team of the Year 2017



Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 11 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM